2019 Election: Coalition of United Political Parties (CUPP) Members

Spread the love

The Peoples Democratic Party, PDP today formed an alliance with over 30 political parties and announced a new name called Coalition of United Political Parties (CUPP).

Here are the Political Parties:

Action Alliance (AA)

Alliance for Democracy (AD)

Africa Democratic Party (ADC)

Action Democratic Party (ADP)

All Grand Alliance Party (AGAP)

Action Peoples Party (APP)

Advanced Congress of Democrats (ACD)

Better Nigeria Progressive Party

Democratic Alternative (DA)

Democratic Peoples Party (DPC)

Grand Democratic Party of Nigeria (GDPN)

Green Party of Nigeria (GPN)

KOWA Party

Labour Party (LP)

Mass Action Joint Alliance (MAJA)

Masses Movement of Nigeria (MMN)

National Conscience Party (NCP)

New Generation Party (NGP)

National Unity Party (NUP)

Nigeria Intervention Movement (NIM)

Peoples Alliance for National Development and Liberty (PANDEL)

Peoples Progressive Party (PPP)

People for Democratic Change (PDC)

Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)

Providence People’s Congress (PPC)

Reformed All Progressive Congress (RAPC)

Restoration Party of Nigeria (RPN)

Social Democratic Party (SDP)

Unity Party of Nigeria (UPN)

All Grassroots Alliance (AGA)

National Interest Party (NIP)

Nigeria Democratic Congress Party (NDCP)

Progressive Peoples Alliance (PPA)

Young Democratic Party (YDP)

Mega Party Of Nigeria (MPN)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here